OKC Innovation District ‘Introducing’

The OKC Innovation District invites you to meet the newest leaders in our ecosystem:

Dr. Richard Lofgren
CEO – OU Health

Dr. Gary Raskob
SVP & Provost – OU Health Sciences Center

Dr. Andy Weyrich
President – Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation

The ‘Introducing’ series offers ecosystem members the opportunity to hear from OKC’s newest innovation leaders and companies over a panel discussion, Q&A, and happy hour.


Jul 19 2022


5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

More Info

Register Here


OSU Harold Hamm Institute for American Energy
300 NE 9th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73104


OKC Innovation District
Register Here
QR Code
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.