The people who make all of this possible, and who will make the Oklahoma City Innovation District a model for the innovation economy.


Katy Evans Boren
President & CEO
View Bio >

Kathy Cullen

Carly Collins
Director of Programs & Events
View Bio >

DeAndre Martin
Director of Partner Engagement & Special Projects
View Bio >

Brandi Moore
Office Manager
View Bio >

Board of Directors

Christian Kanady, Chairman
Founder, CEO
Echo Investment Capital and Echo Energy

Tom Gray
Chairman & CEO
Presbyterian Health Foundation

David Harlow
Founder, CEO
BancFirst Corporation

Dr. Quinton Hughes Sr.
Strategic Advisor for Community Development
Echo Investment Capital

James Johnson
Retired Project Manager
Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Jerome Loughridge
Senior VP for System Operations
Oklahoma State University

Cathy O’Connor
The Coalign Group

Cresha Redus
Project Manager
Public Strategies

Tomas Diaz de la Rubio
Vice President for Research & Partnership
University of Oklahoma

Jennifer Schultz
Senior Vice President of Marketing & External Relations
OU Health

Kenton Tsoodle
The Alliance for Economic Development of OKC

Dr. Andrew Weyrich
Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation

Roy Williams
President and CEO
The Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Professional Service Partners

Oklahoma City Redevelopment Authority

Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation

Presbyterian Health Foundation

The Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Community Partner

OU Medicine, Inc.